St Briavels Music Society

Registered Charity no.
1092645


This page last updated
Mon, Nov 18, 2013

Useful Links




Group Website
Cheltenham Music Society www.cheltmusicsoc.co.uk
Chepstow Choral Society www.chepstowchoralsociety.org.uk
Chepstow Festival www.chepstowfestival.co.uk
Concerts for Craswell www.concertsforcraswall.org
Dore Abbey www.doreabbey.org.uk/events.html
Hereford Concert Society www.courtyard.org.uk/whatson/hcs/
Merlin Music Society www.merlinmusic.org
Monmouth Choral Society www.monmouthchoralsociety.co.uk/
New Dean Music Club www.thefrms.co.uk/affprogs/newdean.htm
Ross Classical Music Society www.rossclassicalmusic.org
Ross on Wye Choral Society www.rosschoral.co.uk
Royal Forest of Dean Orchestra www.rfdo.org.uk
Unicorn Singers www.unicornsingers.co.uk
Wye Valley Chamber Music www.wyevalleyfestival.com
 
Wyastone Concert Hall www.wyastone.co.uk/nimbus-foundation
Hellens Manor www.hellensmanor.com/
 
DS Music, Monmouth www.dsmusic.com
The George Inn, St Briavels www.thegoodpubguide.co.uk/pub/view/George-GL15-6TA#Pub_Details