St Briavels Music Society

Registered Charity no.
1092645


This page last updated
Tue, Apr 7, 2015

Useful Links




Group Website
Cheltenham Music Society www.cheltmusicsoc.co.uk
Chepstow Choral Society Chepstow Choral Society
Chepstow Festival www.chepstowfestival.co.uk
Concerts for Craswell www.concertsforcraswall.org
Dore Abbey www.doreabbey.org.uk/events.html
Hereford Concert Society www.courtyard.org.uk/whats-on/
Monmouth Choral Society www.monmouthchoralsociety.co.uk/
New Dean Music Club www.thefrms.co.uk/affprogs/newdean.htm
Ross Classical Music Society www.rossclassicalmusic.org
Ross-on-Wye Choral Society www.rosschoral.org
Royal Forest of Dean Orchestra www.rfdo.org.uk
Sinfonia Cymru sinfoniacymru.co.uk
Unicorn Singers www.unicornsingers.co.uk
Wye Valley Chamber Music www.wyevalleyfestival.com
 
Hellens Manor www.hellensmanor.com/
Wyndcliffe Court Sculpture Gardens www.wyndcliffecourt.co.uk
 
DS Music, Monmouth www.dsmusic.com
The George Inn, St Briavels www.thegoodpubguide.co.uk/pub/view/George-GL15-6TA#Pub_Details