St Briavels Music Society

Registered Charity no.
1092645


This page last updated
Thu, Jul 21, 2016

Useful Links




Group Website
Cheltenham Music Society www.cheltmusicsoc.co.uk
Chepstow Choral Society www.chepstowchoralsociety.org.uk
Chepstow Festival www.chepstowfestival.co.uk
Concerts for Craswell www.concertsforcraswall.org
Herefordshire online classical music calendar www.classicalcalendar.co.uk
Dore Abbey www.doreabbey.org.uk/events.html
Lower Machen Festival lowermachenfestival.co.uk/index.php/about/
Monmouth Choral Society www.monmouthchoralsociety.co.uk/blog/concert-diary
New Dean Music Club www.thefrms.co.uk/affprogs/newdean.htm
Ross Classical Music Society www.rossclassicalmusic.org
Ross-on-Wye Choral Society www.rosschoral.org
Royal Forest of Dean Orchestra www.rfdo.org.uk
Sinfonia Cymru sinfoniacymru.co.uk
Unicorn Singers www.unicornsingers.co.uk
Wye Valley Chamber Music www.wyevalleyfestival.com
 
Hellens Manor www.hellensmanor.com/
Wyndcliffe Court Sculpture Gardens www.wyndcliffecourt.co.uk
 
DS Music, Monmouth www.dsmusic.com
The George Inn, St Briavels www.tripadvisor.co.uk