0
Message Line: 01291 330020

Future Performaces


Mary Hofman (violin) and Richard Ormrod (piano)
Sunday 14th January 2024 (3pm, St Briavels Church)

Dvorak: Four Romances
Enescu: Impressions d'enfance
Kodaly: Three Hungarian Dances
Brahms: D minor sonata

RWCMD Showcase
Sunday 24th March 2024 (3:00pm, St Briavels Church)
Talented soloists and chamber ensembles present a varied programme

Sarah Williamson (clarinet) and Sam Heywood (piano)
Sunday 14th April 2024 (3:00pm, St Briavels Church)
Works by Finzi, Poulenc, Chopin, Messager, Ireland, Brahms, Gershwin

Odysseus Piano Trio
Sunday 5th May 2024 (3:00pm, St Briavels Church)
Rosie Biss (cello), Sarah Trickey (violin) and Robin Green (piano)


Vivaldi programme (TBC)
Sunday 16th June 2024 (3:30pm, Bridges Centre, Monmouth)

Moscow Drug Club
Sunday 14th July 2024 (7:30pm, Drill Hall, Chepstow)

Fenella Humphreys (violin), Emma Abbate (piano)
Sunday 15th September 2024 (3:00pm, St Briavels Church)
Works by Mozart, Clara Schumann, Brahms and Bartok

Performance TBC
Sunday 20th October 2024 (3:00pm, St Briavels Church)

String Quartet Performance TBC
Sunday 10th November 2024 (3:00pm, Bridges Centre, Monmouth)

Choral group from RCMD students TBC
Sunday 8th December 2024 (3:00pm, St Briavels Church)

Cello and piano duo TBC
Sunday 12th January 2025 (3:00pm, Venue TBC)

Willard Carter (cello)

RWCMD Showcase
Sunday 16th March 2025 (3:00pm, St Briavels Church)

Wye Valley Music

Founded 1967
Registered Charity 1092645

Mailing List

Unsuccessful - please try again

Thank You

Thanks for subscribing to our mailing list.